Three elected bodies, a Board of Trustees, a Board of Directors, and a Board of Education are responsible for the management and overall administration of the ISCN. The BOD is made up of three officers (President, Secretary and Treasurer), and six Members-at-large who chair several standing committees. One board member seat is reserved for a sister, who is responsible for the Women’s Committee and one for the President of the Youth Group.

The current boards are as follows:

Board of Trustees

Loading data...
Name Position Phone Email
Gholam Mustafa Member 951-523-0264
Kalim Farooki Chairman 951-523-7940
Muhammad Ashraf Member 951-523-0262
Shoukat Shafi Member 951-523-0261
Ziad Jalanbo Member 951-523-7940

Board of Directors

Loading data...
Name Position Responsibility Phone Email
Abdul Ghani Moulvi Treasurer Finance 951-523-7662
Abdul Muttasif Muhammad Member Information Technology, Religious Affairs 951-523-7683,
Adil Shahzad Secretary Membership 951-523-7658
Ahsan Baseer President Facilities & Security 951-523-7957
Ayaz Kaleemullah Member Fundraising,Funeral Services 951-523-7644
Hasan Usmani Member Youth
Rafae Husain Member Programs 951-523-7872
Sultan Awan Member Social Services 951-523-7645
Zinath Khan Member Ladies Affairs, Interfaith 951-523-7688

Board of Education

Loading data...
Name Position Phone Email
Athar Kamran Member 951-465-5495
Iqbal Khamisani Member 951-465-5495
Muhammad Sadiq Khan Member 951-465-5495
Salman Shahab Member 951-465-5495
Syed Mazher Ali Chairperson 951-465-5494